Actions on a Target
1 min
When one of the Targets in the list is selected, information about the Target is shown in the Info pane.
The Info pane has buttons for taking the following actions for the selected Target.

- Acknowledge/Clear Acknowledgment (for Targets in disconnected status) – mark/clear the status of this Target as acknowledged.
- Mute/Unmute – disables/activates notification for error/recovery events.
- Disable/Enable – disabling a Target stops all active streams for that Target without deleting the configuration of the Target.
- Edit – enables you to edit the Target configuration.
- Refresh – refreshes the page.
When hovering over the three dots, a new menu of options appear:
- Mute until – set the date and time when the mute will automatically be cleared by clicking on the down arrow and selecting mute until.
- Clone - create an additional Target based on the settings of the selected Target.
- Switch Channel – switch the Channel that is assigned to the selected Targets. If no Channel has been assigned yet, then this button is used to assign a Channel.
- Delete – deletes the Target configuration.