---
title: Viewing Existing User Groups
slug: zen-master/viewing-existing-user-groups
docTags: 
createdAt: 2024-12-27T19:47:06.817Z
---

After a user group is created, it is added to the list of existing user groups. The **Users Groups** screen displays all of the existing user groups, and the details described below.

![ Users Groups screen ](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/mzxtTQEvCNIdUNgF2kuwJ/cCSZ69kpGen9vdih-X0Y3_image.png)

When one of the user groups in the list is selected, the details of the selected user group, divided into tabs, are displayed at the right side of the screen.

::Image[]{src="https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/mzxtTQEvCNIdUNgF2kuwJ/BiaKS5gIiE_vV7AcwFjpn_image.png" size="90" width="1160" height="613" position="center" alt="Group Details" showCaption="false"}

The main display includes the following data:

| **Parameter**          | **Description**                                                                                   |
| ---------------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| **Name**               | The name of the user group.                                                                       |
| **Selection Checkbox** | By selecting one or more User Groups, you can click **Delete All** to delete all selected groups. |
| **Users**              | The number of users who are members of the group.                                                 |

Selecting one of the user groups displays the following tabs at the right side of the screen:

- **Details** - shows the list of users who are members of this user group.
- **Roles** - shows the list of roles assigned to the user group and information about each role.



- [Actions on User Groups](docId\:S3tQ_klRDBN4aJ8Kd-UI3)&#x20;
- [User Group Details Pane](docId\:pA9p4_wYOBM0N_M-_Wo1H)&#x20;
- [User Group Roles](docId\:tIHRAJB49BILauF6bZ5Wf)&#x20;

